The Old Bridge Public Library is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of the Mayor, the Superintendent of Schools, two alternates and seven members appointed by the Mayor. Meetings are held every month and the public is welcome to attend.


Kevin Borsilli

Superintendent of Schools

David Cittadino

Vice President

Sara Marino


Dr. Joan M. George | Frank Weber |   Zainab Syed


Rosemarie Rivoli

Mayor’s Alternate

Martha Tropeano


Maria Nowak

Superintendent of Schools’ Alternate

Rocco Celentano


Eleanor “Debbie” Walker

Board Attorney

Christopher Parton

Library Director

Dawn Jenkin



Board of Trustees 2024 Meeting Schedule

All meetings held at 7:00 pm. 

January 10

July 10

February 14

August 14

March 13

September 11

April 10

October 9

May 8

November 13

June 12

December 11



Print Friendly, PDF & Email